UEFA Champions League


Who is in the UEFA Champions League quarter-final draw?
Atlético Madrid (ESP)
Barcelona (ESP)
Bayern München (GER)
Borussia Dortmund (GER)
Juventus (ITA)
Leicester City (ENG)
Monaco (FRA)
Real Madrid (ESP, holders)

When is the draw?
The draw will start at 12:00CET on Friday 17 March. It is taking place at UEFA headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland.

How can I follow the draw?
The draw will be streamed live on UEFA.com, with our DrawCentre also providing build-up, analysis and reaction during the course of the day.

Is it an open draw?
The quarter-final pairings are determined by an open draw in which no teams are seeded and clubs from the same national association can be drawn against each other. The side drawn first will play the first leg at home.

When will the matches be played?
The first legs will be on Tuesday 11 and Wednesday 12 April, with the returns on 18 and 19 April.

Road to Cardiff
Quarter-finals: 11/12 & 18/19 April
Semi-final draw: 21 April
Semi-finals: 2/3 & 9/10 May
Final: Saturday 3 June, National Stadium of Wales